Our Team

We are grateful for the generous commitment from our community leaders.

Phone: (206) 325-8477  |  Fax: (206) 323-1385  |  info@boyercc.org

Board of Directors

Kraig McCoy, President | Chief Financial Officer, Verus Investments

Jack Kindred, Immediate Past President | Community Volunteer

Alyssa Hochman, Vice President | Associate, PointB

Denise Bowen, Secretary | Executive Director, Strategic Implementation at Providence St. Joseph Health

Charles J. Di Bona, Treasurer | Community Volunteer

Jacob M. Burns | Vice President, Goldman Sachs & Co.

Elizabeth (Betsy) Buswell | Finance Manager, Department of Medicine, University of Washington

Marne Davis | Manager, Specialty Care Services Lines at Virginia Mason Medical Center

Whitney Haggerson | Principal Consultant, Providence Health & Services

Peter G. Kealy | Goldman Sachs

Sallie Lin | Attorney, Stoel Rives LLP          

Ryan Maxwell | Senior Loan Officer, HomeStreet Bank

Stephen McClurkin | Planning Manager, T-Mobile

Julie Shin | Community Leader

Leonard Sorrin | Vice President, Congressional and Legislative Affairs, Premera Blue Cross

John Stockamp | Practice Lead, WMP NW Financial Services

Jill Tennant  |  Microsoft

Jessica N. Walder | Attorney, Lane Powell PC

Gloria Wang Shawber  |  TDW+Co.

Heidi Westling | Real Estate/Facilities Program Manager, Amazon