Our Team

We are medical professionals, therapists, educators and other professionals who are dedicated to the children and families we serve.

Phone: (206) 325-8477  |  Fax: (206) 323-1385  |  info@boyercc.org

Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Michael Stewart | Executive Director | mike.stewart@boyercc.org

Habtie Alemayehu | Maintenance Technician | habtie.alemayehu@boyercc.org

Clare Gates | Office Support Specialist | clare.gates@boyercc.org

Chona Horton | Executive Assistant | chona.horton@boyercc.org

Livia Salvi | Administrative Specialist | livia.salvi@boyercc.org

Therese Smith | Medical Secretary | therese.smith@boyercc.org

 

ACCOUNTING

Tammy Helgeson | Chief Financial Officer | tammy.helgeson@boyercc.org

Lisa Boyd | Staff Accountant | lisa.boyd@boyercc.org

Barbara Kelley | Bookkeeper | barbara.kelley@boyercc.org

Stephanie Krum | Billing Specialist | stephanie.krum@boyercc.org

 

DEVELOPMENT

Ellen Kuo | Director of Development | ellen.kuo@boyercc.org

Lindsay Johnson | Development & Communications Manager | lindsay.johnson@boyercc.org

 

EDUCATION

Denise Swanson | Education Dept Coordinator, Special Education Educator | denise.swanson@boyercc.org

Amy Barnes | Special Education Educator | amy.barnes@boyercc.org

Mary-Ellen Buchanan | Special Education Educator | mary-ellen.buchanan@boyercc.org

Kris Echigo | Special Education Educator | kris.echigo@boyercc.org

Cynthia Hohlbein | Special Education Educator and Nurse Coordinator | cynthia.hohlbein@boyercc.org

Kimberly Kendall | Special Education Educator | kimberly.kendall@boyercc.org

Carina McGee | Special Education Educator | carina.mcgee@boyercc.org

Eseyework Moges | Teacher’s Assistant | eseyework.moges@boyercc.org

Holly Pirret | Teacher’s Assistant and Classroom Volunteer Coordinator | holly.pirret@boyercc.org

Tsege Redae | Teacher’s Assistant | tsege.redae@boyercc.org

Dara Welch | Special Education Educator | dara.welch@boyercc.org

 

FAMILY SUPPORT SERVICES

Jennifer Thies | Family Support Services Department Coordinator and Family Resources Coordinator | jennifer.thies@boyercc.org

Katherine D’Amanda | Family Resources Coordinator | katherine.damanda@boyercc.org

Kathleen Greaney | Intake Coordinator | kathleen.greaney@boyercc.org

Elise Nelson | Family Resources Coordinator | elise.nelson@boyercc.org

Susan O’Leary | Family Resources Coordinator | susan.oleary@boyercc.org

Nicole Presta | Family Resources Coordinator | nicole.presta@boyercc.org

Karen Rio | Family Resources Coordinator | karen.rio@boyercc.org

Miguel Rodriguez | Family Resources Coordinator | miguel.rodriguez@boyercc.org

Brooke Schmelebeck | Intake Assessment Specialist and Family Resources Coordinator | brooke.schmelebeck@boyercc.org

Bill Scott | Social Worker and Family Resources Coordinator | bill.scott@boyercc.org

 

MEDICAL

Emily Meyers, MD | Medical Director, Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrician | emily.meyers@boyercc.org

Kelvie Buckley | Nurse Coordinator | kelvie.buckley@boyercc.org

Cynthia Hohlbein | Nurse Coordinator and Special Education Educator | cynthia.hohlbein@boyercc.org

Sandra Johnson | Nurse Coordinator | sandra.johnson@boyercc.org

Karen Takatsuka | Nurse Coordinator | karen.takatsuka@boyercc.org

 

THERAPY

Gay Naganuma Burton | Program Director and Physical Therapist | gay.burton@boyercc.org

Beth McCarthy | Therapy Department Coordinator and Physical Therapist | beth.mccarthy@boyercc.org

Kristin Church | Lead Speech-Language Pathologist | kristin.church@boyercc.org

Jen Cramlet | Speech-Language Pathologist | jen.cramlet@boyercc.org

Burnley Danner | Occupational Therapist | burnley.danner@boyercc.org

Judy Dittmer | Speech-Language Pathologist | judy.dittmer@boyercc.org

Amy Forbes | Physical Therapist | amy.forbes@boyercc.org

Angela Fritz | Lead Physical Therapist | angela.fritz@boyercc.org

Nancy Glidden-White | Occupational Therapist | nancy.glidden-white@boyercc.org

Kalli Goodwin | Speech-Language Pathologist | kalli.goodwin@boyercc.org

Juliet Gordon-Mohammed | Speech-Language Pathologist | juliet.gordon@boyercc.org

Carolyn Kates | Physical Therapist | carolyn.kates@boyercc.org

Laura Kerr | Occupational Therapist | laura.kerr@boyercc.org

Linnea Mahoney | Occupational Therapist | linnea.mahoney@boyercc.org

Katherine McCloud | Speech-Language Pathologist | katherine.mccloud@boyercc.org

Kathy Stewart | Occupational Therapist and Research Coordinator | kathy.stewart@boyercc.org

Bridget Stone | Speech-Language Pathologist | bridget.stone@boyercc.org

Lauren Vercammen | Physical Therapist | lauren.vercammen@boyercc.org

Blair Walkiewicz | Occupational Therapist | blair.walkiewicz@boyercc.org