Our Team

We are medical professionals, therapists, educators and other professionals who are dedicated to the children and families we serve.

Phone: (206) 325-8477  |  Fax: (206) 323-1385  |  info@boyercc.org

Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Michael Stewart | Executive Director | mike.stewart@boyercc.org

Habtie Alemayehu | Maintenance Technician | habtie.alemayehu@boyercc.org

Clare Gates | Office Support Specialist | clare.gates@boyercc.org

Chona Horton | Executive Administrator| chona.horton@boyercc.org

Livia Salvi | Administrative Specialist | livia.salvi@boyercc.org

Therese Smith | Medical Secretary | therese.smith@boyercc.org

ACCOUNTING

Tammy Helgeson | Chief Financial Officer | tammy.helgeson@boyercc.org

Lisa Boyd | Accounting Manager | lisa.boyd@boyercc.org

Anita Davis | Medical Billing Specialist | anita.davis@boyercc.org

Indira Krishnaswami | Bookkeeper | indira.krishnaswami@boyercc.org 

DEVELOPMENT

Ellen Kuo | Chief Development Officer | ellen.kuo@boyercc.org

Lindsay Johnson | Development & Communications Manager | lindsay.johnson@boyercc.org

Kaitlyn Overstreet | Development Coordinator | kaitlyn.overstreet@boyercc.org

EDUCATION

Denise Swanson | Education Dept Coordinator, Special Education Educator | denise.swanson@boyercc.org

Amy Barnes | Special Education Educator | amy.barnes@boyercc.org

Candice Becker | Teacher’s Assistant | candice.becker@boyercc.org

MaryEllen Buchanan | Special Education Educator | mary-ellen.buchanan@boyercc.org

Emma Coen | Special Education Educator | emma.coen@boyercc.org

Kris Echigo | Special Education Educator | kris.echigo@boyercc.org

Emily Escobar | Teacher’s Assistant/Program Assistant | emily.escobar@boyercc.org

Cynthia Hohlbein | Special Education Educator and Nurse Coordinator | cynthia.hohlbein@boyercc.org

Kimberly Kendall | Special Education Educator | kimberly.kendall@boyercc.org

Eseyework Moges | Teacher’s Assistant | eseyework.moges@boyercc.org

Tsege Redae | Teacher’s Assistant | tsege.redae@boyercc.org

Greta Summers | Teacher’s Assistant | greta.summers@boyercc.org

Dara Welch | Special Education Educator | dara.welch@boyercc.org

FAMILY SUPPORT SERVICES

Yana Zhaglina | Lead Family Resources Coordinator | yana.zhaglina@boyercc.org

Amy Baker | Intake Assessment Specialist | amy.baker@boyercc.org

Aster Berhane | Intake Assessment Specialist  |  aster.berhane@boyercc.org 

Katherine D’Amanda | Family Resources Coordinator | katherine.damanda@boyercc.org

Olivia Luke | Family Resources Coordinator | olivia.luke@boyercc.org

Morgan Miller | Referral Coordinator | morgan.miller@boyercc.org

Susan O’Leary | Family Resources Coordinator | susan.oleary@boyercc.org

Holly Pirret | Family Resources Coordinator | holly.pirret@boyercc.org

Nicole Presta | Family Resources Coordinator | nicole.presta@boyercc.org

Elyanah Posner | Family Resources Coordinator | elyanah.posner@boyercc.org

Michael Reeves | Family Resources Coordinator | michael.reeves@boyercc.org

Bill Scott | Social Worker and Family Resources Coordinator | bill.scott@boyercc.org

Jennifer Thies | Part C Coordinator | jennifer.thies@boyercc.org

Chloe Tsudama | Family Resources Coordinator | chloe.tsudama@boyercc.org

Margaret Wulftange | Family Resources Coordinator | margaret.wulftange@boyercc.org

MEDICAL

Jennie McLaurin, MD | Medical Director | jennie.mclaurin@boyercc.org

Kelvie Buckley | Lead Nurse Coordinator | kelvie.buckley@boyercc.org

Lucia Cronin | Nurse Coordinator | lucia.cronin@boyercc.org

Cynthia Hohlbein | Nurse Coordinator | cynthia.hohlbein@boyercc.org

Karen Takatsuka | Nurse Coordinator | karen.takatsuka@boyercc.org

THERAPY

Gay Naganuma Burton | Chief Program Officer | gay.burton@boyercc.org

Brittany Betts | Speech-Language Pathologist | brittany.betts@boyercc.org

Melissa Busch | Speech-Language Pathologist | melissa.busch@boyercc.org

Kristin Church | Therapy Department Coordinator (Montlake), Lead Speech-Language Pathologist | kristin.church@boyercc.org

Caylin Cordray | Occupational Therapist | caylin.cordray@boyercc.org

Jen Cramlet | Speech-Language Pathologist | jen.cramlet@boyercc.org

Vanessa Dopker | Speech-Language Pathologist | vanessa.dopker@boyercc.org

Lauren Eykholt | Lead Occupational Therapist | lauren.eykholt@boyercc.org

Margot Flack | Occupational Therapist  | margot.flack@boyercc.org

Amy Forbes | Therapy Department Coordinator (Magnuson Park), Physical Therapist | amy.forbes@boyercc.org

Nancy Glidden-White | Occupational Therapist | nancy.glidden-white@boyercc.org

Kalli Goodwin | Speech-Language Pathologist | kalli.goodwin@boyercc.org

Diego Guel | Physical Therapist | diego.guel@boyercc.org

Cecille Kalafut | Speech-Language Pathologist | cecille.kalafut@boyercc.org

Linnea Mahoney | Occupational Therapist | linnea.mahoney@boyercc.org

Lindsay Mayors | Physical Therapist | lindsay.mayors@boyercc.org

Amanda Moss  |  Speech-Language Pathologist  |  amanda.moss@boyercc.org

Taylor Moss | Occupational Therapist | taylor.moss@boyercc.org

Molly Quinn-Shea | Physical Therapist | molly.quinn-shea@boyercc.org

Kathy Stewart | Occupational Therapist and Research Coordinator | kathy.stewart@boyercc.org

Bridget Stone | Speech-Language Pathologist | bridget.stone@boyercc.org

Kathryn Thomas | Lead Speech-Language Pathologist | kathryn.mccloud@boyercc.org

Lauren Vercammen | Physical Therapist | lauren.vercammen@boyercc.org

Madeline Westerhoff | Speech-Language Pathologist | madeline.westerhoff@boyercc.org