Our Team

We are medical professionals, therapists, educators and other professionals who are dedicated to the children and families we serve.

Phone: (206) 325-8477  |  Fax: (206) 323-1385  |  info@boyercc.org

Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Michael Stewart | Executive Director | mike.stewart@boyercc.org

Habtie Alemayehu | Maintenance Technician | habtie.alemayehu@boyercc.org

Chona Horton | Executive Administrator| chona.horton@boyercc.org

Isabella Kim | Office Support Specialist | isabella.kim@boyercc.org

Julie McCallum | Office Support Specialist | julie.mccallum@boyercc.org

Christine Nguyen | Office Manager | christine.nguyen@boyercc.org 

Quynh-Anh Nguyen | Office Support Specialist | QuynhAnh.Nguyen@boyercc.org

Livia Salvi | Data & Systems Specialist | livia.salvi@boyercc.org

Therese Smith | Medical Secretary | therese.smith@boyercc.org

Heather Turner | HR Generalist | heather.turner@boyercc.org

ACCOUNTING

Tammy Helgeson | Chief Financial Officer | tammy.helgeson@boyercc.org

Michelle Asher | Controller | michelle.asher@boyercc.org

Celeste Kuder | Bookkeeper | celeste.kuder@boyercc.org

Holli Mason | Medical Billing Specialist | holli.mason@boyercc.org

Kesh Nanda | Payroll Specialist | kesh.nanda@boyercc.org

Anita Turner | Medical Billing Specialist | anita.turner@boyercc.org

DEVELOPMENT

Ellen Kuo | Chief Development Officer | ellen.kuo@boyercc.org

Lindsay Johnson | Development & Communications Manager | lindsay.johnson@boyercc.org

Marianna Rojas | Development Coordinator | marianna.rojas@boyercc.org

EDUCATION

Kimberly Kendall | Education Department Manager | kimberly.kendall@boyercc.org

Amy Barnes | Early Childhood Special Educator | amy.barnes@boyercc.org

Danielle Boatright | Early Childhood Special Educator | danielle.boatright@boyercc.org

Alisha Carter | Early Childhood Special Educator | alisha.carter@boyercc.org

Emily Escobar | Early Childhood Special Educator | emily.escobar@boyercc.org

Ashley Gunderson | Early Childhood Special Educator | ashley.gunderson@boyercc.org

Bella Kneip | Teacher’s Assistant | bella.kneip@boyercc.org

Robin Laskowski | Early Childhood Special Educator | robin.laskowski@boyercc.org

Caroline Lemmens | Teacher of Children with Visual Impairment (TCVI) | caroline.lemmens@boyercc.org

Eseyework Moges | Lead Teacher | eseyework.moges@boyercc.org

Ezra Morrison | Lead Teacher | ezra.morrison@boyercc.org

Tsege Redae | Lead Teacher | tsege.redae@boyercc.org

Kate Robinson | Early Childhood Special Educator | kate.robinson@boyercc.org

Greta Summers | Lead Teacher | greta.summers@boyercc.org

Shaela Wade | Teacher’s Assistant | shaela.wade@boyercc.org

Dara Welch | Early Childhood Special Educator | dara.welch@boyercc.org

FAMILY SUPPORT SERVICES

Yana Zhaglina | Family Services Department Manager | yana.zhaglina@boyercc.org

Casey Adams | Family Resources Coordinator | casey.adams@boyercc.org

Candice Becker | Family Resources Coordinator | candice.becker@boyercc.org

Aster Berhane | Bridge Service Coordinator | aster.berhane@boyercc.org

Molly Doyle | Family Resources Coordinator | molly.doyle@boyercc.org

Suad Ibrahim | Family Resources Coordinator | suad.ibrahim@boyercc.org

Tess Jurcik | Family Resources Coordinator | tess.jurcik@boyercc.org

Libby McCorquodale | Family Resources Coordinator | libby.mccorquodale@boyercc.org

Mike Reeves | Family Resources Coordinator | mike.reeves@boyercc.org

Miguel Rodriguez-Torres | Family Resources Coordinator, Department Lead | miguel.rodriguez@boyercc.org

Ginny Safadi | Family Resources Coordinator | ginny.safadi@boyercc.org 

Bill Scott | Social Worker and Family Resources Coordinator | bill.scott@boyercc.org

Jenni Sleath | Family Resources Coordinator | jenni.sleath@boyercc.org

Josie Sparks | Family Resources Coordinator | josie.sparks@boyercc.org

Sara Stamey | Family Resources Coordinator | sara.stamey@boyercc.org

Jennifer Thies | Part C Coordinator | jennifer.thies@boyercc.org

Shawn Thompson | Bridge Program Manager | shawn.thompson@boyercc.org

Maya Warner | Family Resources Coordinator | maya.warner@boyercc.org

Ruth Wood | Family Resources Coordinator | ruth.wood@boyercc.org

MEDICAL

Jennie McLaurin, MD | Medical Director | jennie.mclaurin@boyercc.org

Katherine Allshouse | Intake Specialist | katherine.allshouse@boyercc.org

Kelvie Buckley | Intake Department Manager | kelvie.buckley@boyercc.org

Ashley Carter | Intake Assessment Specialist | ashley.carter@boyercc.org

Isabel Child | Intake Specialist | isabel.child@boyercc.org

Clare Gates | Intake Coordinator | clare.gates@boyercc.org

Colette Jobs | Referral Coordinator | colette.jobs@boyercc.org

Gretchen Lilly | Intake Assessment Specialist | gretchen.lilly@boyercc.org

Fatin Mohamed | Intake Support Specialist | fatin.mohamed@boyercc.org

Nicole Presta | Office Support Specialist | nicole.presta@boyercc.org

Karen Takatsuka | Nurse Coordinator | karen.takatsuka@boyercc.org

THERAPY

Gay Naganuma Burton | Chief Program Officer | gay.burton@boyercc.org

Laura Bannick | Occupational Therapist | laura.bannick@boyercc.org

Alice Barber | Speech-Language Pathologist | alice.barber@boyercc.org

Cecilia Bui | Physical Therapist | cecilia.bui@boyercc.org

Casey Choi | Speech-Language Pathologist | casey.choi@boyercc.org

Kristin Church | Therapy Department Manager (SLP) | kristin.church@boyercc.org

Megan Clark | Speech-Language Pathologist | megan.clark@boyercc.org

Sarah Conger | Speech-Language Pathologist | sarah.conger@boyercc.org

Caylin Cordray | Lead Occupational Therapist | caylin.cordray@boyercc.org

Jen Cramlet | Speech-Language Pathologist | jen.cramlet@boyercc.org

Burnley Danner | Occupational Therapist | burnley.danner@boyercc.org

Christy DeNova| Occupational Therapist | christy.denova@boyercc.org

Vanessa Dopker | Speech-Language Pathologist | vanessa.dopker@boyercc.org

Amy Forbes | Therapy Department Manager (PT/OT) | amy.forbes@boyercc.org

Nancy Glidden-White | Occupational Therapist | nancy.glidden-white@boyercc.org

Kalli Goodwin | Speech-Language Pathologist | kalli.goodwin@boyercc.org

Kathleen Greaney | Occupational Therapist | kathleen.greaney@boyercc.org

Diego Guel | Physical Therapist | diego.guel@boyercc.org

Ellie Hurlbert | Speech Language Pathologist | ellie.hurlbert@boyercc.org

Cecille Kalafut | Lead Speech-Language Pathologist | cecille.kalafut@boyercc.org

Erin Kaul | Speech-Language Pathologist | erin.kaul@boyercc.org

Stella Lao | Speech-Language Pathologist | stella.lao@boyercc.org

Linnea Mahoney | Occupational Therapist | linnea.mahoney@boyercc.org

Cassandra Ngo | Speech-Language Pathologist | cassandra.ngo@boyercc.org

Emily O’Sullivan | Occupational Therapist | emily.o’sullivan@boyercc.org

Mina Park | Physical Therapist | mina.park@boyercc.org

Rebecca Partridge | Speech-Language Pathologist | rebecca.partridge@boyercc.org

Sophie Pattison | Speech-Language Pathologist | sophie.pattison@boyercc.org

Janelle Paxton | Occupational Therapist | janelle.paxton@boyercc.org

Molly Quinn-Shea | Physical Therapist | molly.quinn-shea@boyercc.org

Leilani Quock | Speech-Language Pathologist | leilani.quock@boyercc.org

Marisol Raymundo | Speech-Language Pathologist | marisol.raymundo@boyercc.org

Robin Sanford | Speech-Language Pathologist | robin.sanford@boyercc.org

Wendy Schnare | Physical Therapist | wendy.schnare@boyercc.org 

Anna Sedykin | Speech-Language Pathologist | anna.sedykin@boyercc.org

Julia Shure | Occupational Therapist | julia.shure@boyercc.org

Maggie Stapleton | Occupational Therapist | maggie.stapleton@boyercc.org

Kathryn Thomas | Speech-Language Pathologist | kathryn.mccloud@boyercc.org

Lauren Vercammen | Lead Physical Therapist | lauren.vercammen@boyercc.org

Tina Watkinson | Speech-Language Pathologist | tina.watkinson@boyercc.org

Sara Zeiler | Physical Therapist | sara.zeiler@boyercc.org